Receiving the Revealed Dream

Read it and watch it all!

Ever Upward™

Every message I get, every review posted, every thank you received has been tucked away into the depths of my soul.

They are the reminders of how I mother, of how I honor my babies and they are the reminders I desperately need along this journey of breaking the silence of infertility and getting people to hear the healthy messages of Ever Upward.

This past Saturday, the closing day of National Infertility Awareness Week (NIAW), in the exhaustion of working three jobs without an assistant, I was gifted magic.

Despite my weary heart from the hard work of my #MoreThan1in8 project, God knew my NIAW wasn’t finished when He presented me with my first big speaking engagement. With only a few days notice I was asked to tell my story at the Gateway to Parenthood conference put on by the Missouri Center for Reproductive Medicine.

After two years of…

View original post 915 more words

I'd love to know your thoughts! (Comments viewed on Blog Posts)

